You’re in!

Thank you for registering!

Get Out Of Your Rut: Make It More Musical In Senior Living

by Rachelle Norman, MA, MT-BC

Your free webinar is Tuesday, March 20 at 11 am Central (noon Eastern/9 am Pacific).

The recording will be available through Sunday, March 25.

Check your email for details on how to sign on to the webinar!

What We’ll Cover:

  • What the “entertainment box” is, and why getting out of it does not involve more non-musical goals
  • How to apply music-centered thinking to freshen up your movement, singing, and instrument playing experiences
  • Rachelle’s top two unpopular opinions re: music therapy in senior living

See you soon!