≡ Menu

You’re in!

Thank you for signing up for our webinar. Here are the details:

What: 3 Secrets to Growing Your Practice in 2019

When: Friday, January 11 at 1 pm Central (2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific)

Here’s what we’ll cover:

  • ​Our #1 secret for having confident conversations with potential clients and referral sources
  • 3 huge mistakes to avoid when advertising your services
  • 2 powerful money management tips for financial stability and business growth

Where: On our Zoom call!

Use your computer or mobile device: Click https://zoom.us/j/870218413 to join. (You’ll be prompted to download a free app if you haven’t used Zoom before.)

Or, use the phone: Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 870 218 413
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/a9MQfAAgM

See you soon!

~ Rachelle + Mary