free webinar for Music Therapists

presented by Rachelle Norman, MA, Mt-bc

GET OUT OF YOUR RUT

MAKE IT MORE MUSICAL IN SENIOR LIVING

Your free webinar is Tuesday, March 20 at 11 am Central (noon Eastern/9 am Pacific).

The recording will be available through Sunday, March 25.

What We'll Cover:

  • What the "entertainment box" is, and why getting out of it does not involve more non-musical goals
  • How to apply music-centered thinking to freshen up your movement, singing, and instrument playing experiences
  • Rachelle's top two unpopular opinions re: music therapy in senior living

I can't wait!

Get Out Of Your Rut: Make It More Musical In Senior Living

Live Webinar Tuesday, March 20 at 11 am Central (noon Eastern/9 am Pacific)

Recording available through March 25

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.