≡ Menu

Business Building Basics – Fall 2017

Hey there, fabulous music therapist!

Thank you for signing up for Business Building Basics. We’re excited to share some quick, laser-focused videos to help you level up your business building skills for 2017.

Sent here by a friend? First, send them a thank you note/text/Tweet. Then, sign up for email updates so you don’t miss future videos.

musicswirls

 

Video 1: Do Your Biz and Life Visions Mesh?

Video 2: WHERE Do I Get My Next Contract?

Video 3: How Much Do I Charge?

Video 4: Not-So-Minor Details

FB AMA: Ask Me Anything!!

Come on over to our Facebook Page on Thursday, September 14 at noon Central Time (1 pm Eastern/10 am Pacific) for a Facebook Live chat.

Think you’re ready to dig in deep and REALLY build your business in 2017?

Come join us in Rock That Contract.

Fall 2017 group enrollment closes on Monday, September 18.

Save

Save

Save